this post was submitted on 02 Sep 2023
390 points (99.2% liked)

196

16898 readers
1661 users here now

Be sure to follow the rule before you head out.

Rule: You must post before you leave.

^other^ ^rules^

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on our matrix channel.

founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS
 
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[โ€“] [email protected] 3 points 1 year ago (1 children)

Yes, same shit with genuine parmesan not being vegetarian because of animal rennet. Lots of cheeses are like this

[โ€“] [email protected] 1 points 1 year ago

Yea or some mozzarella not being vegetarian for the same reason