Most cheeses don't use natural rennet anymore. About 70% of worldwide cheese production uses artificial "vegetarian" rennet. And you can easily look up those who still use rennet harvested from calfs so you can avoid them.
TanteRegenbogen
joined 1 year ago
I had to stop drinking last year in March due to a eyesight threatening health condition. When you stop drinking, you notice how badly others drink around you.
During the pandemic, I drank pretty heavily which probably drove up my blood pressure.
Jerry Seinfeld said that? I would have expected this crap from Cosmo Kramer.